My life

A Change in Me 

Hey friends, it’s been at least three months since I’ve spoken to you all, I missed you! Summer got crazy with closing a show, vacations, and spending time with my family, and to be honest I lost my motivation to write over the summer. But now, I’m back in school (senior year!) and have been bitten by the writing bug again!

So, I’m back but I want you to know things are going to be just a tad different. Yes I will still be doing theatre blogs but I’ll be throwing some other things in there as well. I will be doing reviews on shows, actors, and… Makeup! And really anything else that is requested. I want this to be a forum where I write about things you want to read instead of constantly just writing my own stuff, so be sure to leave topics and suggestions or things you want my review/opinions on in the comments below!

2 thoughts on “A Change in Me 

  1. Love your title! I am a huge fan of Beauty and the Beast. Hmm, I thought you can try writing on MT songs for a start. I have a regular blog post about that (called “On That Song”) which I invite others to participate (though no one has expressed much interest). You might wanna take a look! Or else, you can share about your favorite actors, composers, scenes in musicals etc. Anything along these lines would be cool!

    Like

Leave a Reply

